Hello, Delft!

Hello, Delft!

Hi everyone! As some of you know, I’ve recently moved to the Netherlands to start my PhD studies in the Faculty of Technology, Policy and Management of TU Delft. I will work in the Participatory Value Evaluation method, applied for economic problems from a choice modelling point of view.

I will start next Monday, so I’ve left these last days to be in touch with Dutch society, meet new places and, for sure, taste coffee places (I make the distinction with coffee shops 😆).

Here some pictures:

I’m very looking forward of my future here. So, Here we go!

Avatar
Jose Ignacio Hernandez
PhD

Environmental and Natural Resource Economist, currently pursuing my PhD at TU Delft. My research interests are focused in public policy assessment, choice modelling and non-market valuation.